You are here

Board of Governors


Board of Governors

Geraldine Balzer, Saskatoon, SK
James Barber, Secretary, Markham, ON
Scott Beech, Waterloo, ON
Katie Cowie Redekopp, Alumni Rep, Kitchener, ON
Lowell Ewert, Faculty Representative, Waterloo, ON
Ted Giesbrecht, Waterloo, ON
Steve Manske, Waterloo, ON
Lynn McRuer, Drumbo, ON
Shelley Martin, Elmira, ON
Kenny Hildebrand, Student Rep, Conrad Grebel University College       Fred Redekop, Chair, Floradale, ON                                                        Carol Ringer, Toronto, ON                                                                         Clare Schlegel, Treasurer, Shakespeare, ON
Susan Schultz Huxman, President, Waterloo, ON
Susan Taves, Vice Chair, Heidelberg, ON
Vic Winter, Leamington, ON
Lynn Yantzi, Vice Chair, New Hamburg, ON

Grebel Fund

We start with funding people first! Your support of the Grebel Fund is critical to keep this a unique place.