You are here

People profiles

Mary Brubaker-Zehr

Mary Brubaker-Zehr

Director of Student Services

Contact:
(519) 885-0220 ext. 24251
mbrubake@uwaterloo.ca
Office:  CGUC 2430B

Sara Cressman

Sara Cressman

Director of Finance

Contact:
(519) 885-0220 ext. 24222
scressman@uwaterloo.ca
Office:  CGUC 2115

Laureen Harder-Gissing

Laureen Harder-Gissing

Archivist/Librarian

Contact:
(519) 885-0220 ext. 24238
lharderg@uwaterloo.ca
Office:  CGUC 3100B

Susan Schultz Huxman

Susan Schultz Huxman

President

Contact:
(519) 885-0220 ext. 24237
cgcpres@uwaterloo.ca
Office:  CGUC 2104A

Ed Janzen

Ed Janzen

Chaplain

Contact:
(519) 885-0220 ext. 24249
ejjanzen@uwaterloo.ca
Office:  CGUC 22430C

Fred Martin

Fred W. Martin

Director of Development

Contact:
(519) 885-0220 ext. 24381
fwmartin@uwaterloo.ca
Office:  CGUC 2125

E. Paul Penner

E. Paul Penner

Director of Operations

Contact:
(519) 885-0220 ext. 24231
eppenner@uwaterloo.ca
Office:  CGUC 2110

Alicia Batten

Alicia Batten

Associate Professor of Religious Studies and Theological Studies

Contact:
(519) 885-0220 ext. 24246
abatten@uwaterloo.ca
Office:  CGUC 2116

Jeremy M. Bergen

Jeremy M. Bergen

Assistant Professor of Religious Studies and Theology

Contact:
(519) 885-0220 ext. 24234
jbergen@uwaterloo.ca
Office:  CGUC 2112

Marlene Epp

Marlene Epp

Professor of History and Peace and Conflict Studies

Contact:
(519) 885-0220 ext. 24257
mgepp@uwaterloo.ca
Office:  CGUC 2124

Lowell Ewert

Lowell Ewert

Director of the Peace and Conflict Studies Program

Contact: *On Sabbatical Until Jan 2, 2014.
(519) 885-0220 ext. 24380
lmewert@uwaterloo.ca
Office:  CGUC 2130B

 

Nathan Funk

Nathan Funk

Associate Professor in Peace and Conflict Studies

Contact:
(519) 885-0220 ext. 24295
nfunk@uwaterloo.ca
Office:  CGUC 2130A

Laura J. Gray

Laura J. Gray

Associate Professor of Music, Chair of Music

Contact:
(519) 885-0220 ext. 24247
ljgray@uwaterloo.ca
Office:  CGUC 1102

Kenneth Hull

Kenneth Hull

Associate Professor of Music, Undergraduate Officer of Music, and Director of Institute for Worship and the Arts

Contact:
(519) 885-0220 ext. 24244
krhull@uwaterloo.ca
Office:  CGUC 1106

Reina Neufeldt

Reina Neufeldt

Assistant Professor of Peace and Conflict Studies

Contact:
(519) 885-0220 ext. 24252
reina.neufeldt@uwaterloo.ca
Office:  CGUC 2130D
 

Troy Osborne

Troy Osborne

Assistant Professor of History and Theological Studies

Contact:
519-885-0220 x 24260
t3osborne@uwaterloo.ca
Office: CGUC 2114

Jim Pankratz

Jim Pankratz

Academic Dean, Associate Professor of Religious Studies, and Director of Theological Studies (Graduate)

Contact:
(519) 885-0220 ext. 24232
pankratz@uwaterloo.ca
Office:  CGUC 2108

W. Derek Suderman

W. Derek Suderman

Associate Professor of Religious Studies and Theological Studies

Contact:
(519) 885-0220 ext. 24212
dsuderma@uwaterloo.ca
Office:  CGUC 2111
* email or personal appointments are preferred

Maisie Sum

Assistant Professor of Music

Contact:
(519) 885-0220 ext. 24219
msum@uwaterloo.ca
Office:  CGUC 

Mark Vuorinen

Mark Vuorinen

Lecturer of Music

Contact:
(519) 885-0220 ext. 24220
mvuorinen@uwaterloo.ca
Office:  CGUC

Carol Ann Weaver

Carol Ann Weaver

Associate Professor of Music

Contact:
(519) 885-0220 ext. 24245
caweaver@uwaterloo.ca
Office:  CGUC 1108

Leonard Enns

Leonard J. Enns

Professor Emeritus

Email:  ljenns@uwaterloo.ca
 

Werner Packull

Professor Emeritus

C. Arnold Snyder

Professor Emeritus

Hildi Froese Tiessen

Professor Emerita

Profiles by type