You are here

Faculty profiles

Maria Liston

Maria Liston

Associate Professor; Department Chair

Office:  PAS 2013

Phone: 519-888-4567 x33050

Email:  mliston@uwaterloo.ca  

Robert W. Park

Robert W. Park

Professor; Associate Dean of Arts, Cooperative Education and Planning

Office:  PAS 2419

Phone: 519-888-4567 x35016

Email:  robert.park@uwaterloo.ca

Secil Dagtas

Secil Dagtas

Assistant Professor

Office:  PAS 2019

Phone: 519-888-4567 x32991

Email:  sdagtas@uwaterloo.ca

Alexis Dolphin

Alexis Dolphin

Assistant Professor

Office:  PAS 2015

Phone: 519-888-4567 x32603

Email: adolphin@uwaterloo.ca

Götz Hoeppe

Associate Professor; Associate Chair, Undergraduate Studies

Office:  PAS 2018

Phone: 519-888-4567 x32553

Email: ghoeppe@uwaterloo.ca

Adrienne Lo

Adrienne Lo

Associate Professor; Associate Chair, Graduate Studies

Office:  PAS 2008

Phone: 519-888-4567 x31009

Email:  adrienne.lo@uwaterloo.ca

Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Jennifer Liu

Jennifer Liu

Associate Professor

Office:  PAS 2009

Phone: 519-888-4567 x33044

Email:  jennifer.liu@uwaterloo.ca

Christopher Watts

Christopher Watts

Assistant Professor

Office:  PAS 2010

Phone: 519-888-4567 x36925

Email:  c3watts@uwaterloo.ca

Russell Adams

Russell Adams

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Office: PAS 2020

Phone: 519-888-4567 x31011

Email: rbadams@uwaterloo.ca

Nic Hayes with children in Africa

Nic Hayes

Adjunct Lecturer

Office: PAS 2020

Phone: 519-888-4567 x31011

Email:  nhayes@uwaterloo.ca

Mary Jackes

Mary Jackes

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Andrew Lyons

Andrew Lyons

Adjunct Professor
Harriet Lyons

Harriet Lyons

Adjunct Professor
Robert Macdonald

Robert MacDonald

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Douglas Stenton

Douglas Stenton

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Profiles by type