The Wellness Collaborative Advisory Committee includes representation from a wide range of areas across the University:

Jennifer McCorriston

Chair, Wellness Collaborative

Melissa Potwarka

Coordinator, Wellness Collaborative

Linda Brogden

Occupational Health

Teghan Barton

Graduate Student

Michael Beauchemin


David Billedeau

Graduate Student Association

Martin Cook

Faculty of Arts

Katrina Di Gravio

Organizational and Human Development

Jay Dolmage

Faculty Association 

Peter Douglas

Faculty of Engineering

Leeann Ferris

Faculty of Applied Health Sciences

Amanda Fitzpatrick

Undergrad student

Sue Fraser

Staff Association

Lee Hornberger

Human Resources

Walter Mittelstaedt

Campus Wellness

Jeremy Pittman

Faculty of Environment

Colleen Richter

Faculty of Math

Lindsay Thompson

Affiliated Colleges 

Roly Webster

Students Services

Richard Wikkerink

Co-op Education