Application Centres

Application centres

The Ontario Law Application Services (OLSAS)
Application Service (OLSAS) is a non-profit centralized application service for applicants to the six Ontario law schools: Osgoode Hall Law School (York University), University of Ottawa, Queen's University, University of Toronto, The University of Western Ontario, and University of Windsor.
Law School Admission Council (LSAC)
The Law School Data Assembly Service (LSDAS) provides a means of centralizing and standardizing undergraduate academic records to simplify the US law school admission process. Register for the LSAT on this site.