CTE has temporarily relocated to East Campus 3 (EC3). We will continue to offer our regular programs and services from our temporary offices and workshop locations.

Events - January 2017

Tuesday, January 31, 2017 — 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM EST
Monday, January 30, 2017 — 2:00 PM to 4:30 PM EST

Friday, January 27, 2017 — 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM EST

Thursday, January 26, 2017 — 2:00 PM to 4:30 PM EST

Thursday, January 26, 2017 — 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM EST

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 — 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM EST

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 — 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 — 2:00 PM to 4:30 PM EST

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 — 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM EST

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Monday, January 23, 2017 — 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM EST

Monday, January 23, 2017 — 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM EST

Monday, January 23, 2017 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Friday, January 20, 2017 — 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM EST

Motivated by a perceived deficiency in teamwork skills of graduating engineering students, the teamwork sub-committee of the Engineering Ideas Clinic, in co-operation with the Student Success Office and the Centre for Teaching Excellence, has been developing a series of six teamwork training workshops for engineering students in 1A through 3B terms. The careful pilot-revise-implement design cycle has resulted in the development of a number of variations of each workshop, catering to different disciplines’ needs for integration with the curriculum.

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 — 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM EST
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 — 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM EST

Tuesday, January 17, 2017 — 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM EST
Monday, January 16, 2017 — 1:00 PM to 2:45 PM EST

Monday, January 16, 2017 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Thursday, January 12, 2017 — 2:00 PM to 4:30 PM EST

Thursday, January 12, 2017 — 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM EST

Thursday, January 12, 2017 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Wednesday, January 11, 2017 — 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM EST

Wednesday, January 11, 2017 — 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 — 2:00 PM to 4:30 PM EST

Pages