CTE has temporarily relocated to East Campus 3 (EC3). We will continue to offer our regular programs and services from our temporary offices and workshop locations.

Events - February 2017

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 — 2:00 PM to 4:30 PM EST

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 — 1:15 PM to 2:45 PM EST
Two green pears with smiling faces

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 — 11:15 AM to 12:45 PM EST
Monopoly pieces

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 — 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM EST
The words "the flipped classroom"

Monday, February 27, 2017 — 1:45 PM to 3:45 PM EST
Illustration of a scholar with multiple arms connected to a book, screen, cell phone, game controller, etc.

Monday, February 27, 2017 — 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM EST
Silhouette of boy and girl listening to mp3 player together

Monday, February 27, 2017 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EST
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 — 9:30 AM to Friday, February 24, 2017 — 3:30 PM EST

Thursday, February 16, 2017 — 2:30 PM to 4:30 PM EST

Thursday, February 16, 2017 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EST

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 — 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM EST

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 — 2:00 PM to 4:30 PM EST

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 — 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM EST

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EST

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 — 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM EST
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 — 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM EST

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Monday, February 13, 2017 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Thursday, February 9, 2017 — 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM EST

Thursday, February 9, 2017 — 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM EST

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 — 2:00 PM to 4:30 PM EST

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 — 9:30 AM to 11:15 AM EST

Tuesday, February 7, 2017 — 9:30 AM to 3:30 PM EST

Monday, February 6, 2017 — 2:00 PM to 4:30 PM EST

Pages