Tuesday, July 25, 2017 — 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM EDT
Thursday, July 20, 2017 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Two microteaching sessions are being run concurrently during this time slot.

Thursday, July 20, 2017 — 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM EDT

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EDT
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 — 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM EDT
Monday, July 17, 2017 — 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM EDT
Thursday, July 13, 2017 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

A videotaped microteaching session is being run during this time slot; if you don't want to be videotaped, you can still participate in the session.

Thursday, July 13, 2017 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 — 1:30 PM to 3:15 PM EDT

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 — 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Friday, July 7, 2017 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Thursday, July 6, 2017 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EDT

Wednesday, July 5, 2017 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, July 5, 2017 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

A videotaped microteaching session is being run during this time slot; if you don't want to be videotaped, you can still participate in the session.

Wednesday, July 5, 2017 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EDT