Thursday, September 28, 2017 — 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Thursday, September 28, 2017 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Thursday, September 28, 2017 — 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM EDT
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 — 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM EDT
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Monday, September 25, 2017 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EDT

Friday, September 22, 2017 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EDT

Thursday, September 21, 2017 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Thursday, September 21, 2017 — 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM EDT

Thursday, September 21, 2017 — 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM EDT
Monday, September 18, 2017 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Monday, September 18, 2017 — 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM EDT

Monday, September 18, 2017 — 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM EDT
Friday, September 15, 2017 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EDT
Thursday, September 14, 2017 — 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM EDT

Thursday, September 14, 2017 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Two microteaching sessions are being run concurrently during this time slot.

Thursday, September 14, 2017 — 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 — 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM EDT

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 — 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 — 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM EDT

Location: EV1 241 Notes: Open to faculty (registration is required)

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 — 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 — 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM EDT

Thursday, September 7, 2017 — 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM EDT

Pages