CTE has temporarily relocated to East Campus 3 (EC3). We will continue to offer our regular programs and services from our temporary offices and workshop locations.

Events - 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 — 1:30 PM to 3:15 PM EDT

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Monday, June 12, 2017 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Thursday, June 8, 2017 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Thursday, June 8, 2017 — 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 — 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM EDT

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EDT

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 — 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, June 5, 2017 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 — 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EDT
Monday, May 29, 2017 — 8:30 AM to Friday, June 2, 2017 — 4:30 PM EDT

Friday, May 26, 2017 — 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM EDT
Friday, May 26, 2017 — 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM EDT

Thursday, May 25, 2017 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Thursday, May 25, 2017 — 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM EDT

Thursday, May 25, 2017 — 9:30 AM to 11:15 AM EDT

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 — 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM EDT
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 — 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 — 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 — 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM EDT

Pages