CTE has temporarily relocated to East Campus 3 (EC3). We will continue to offer our regular programs and services from our temporary offices and workshop locations.

Events - 2017

Friday, March 17, 2017 — 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM EDT
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 — 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM EDT
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 — 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM EDT

Friday, March 10, 2017 — 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM EST

Thursday, March 9, 2017 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EST

Thursday, March 9, 2017 — 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM EST
Thursday, March 9, 2017 — 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Thursday, March 9, 2017 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 — 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM EST

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 — 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 — 11:15 AM to 12:45 PM EST
Monopoly pieces

Monday, March 6, 2017 — 1:45 PM to 3:45 PM EST
Illustration of a scholar with multiple arms connected to a book, screen, cell phone, game controller, etc.

Monday, March 6, 2017 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EST

Monday, March 6, 2017 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Friday, March 3, 2017 — 1:45 PM to 2:45 PM EST
illustration of an iClicker remote

Friday, March 3, 2017 — 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM EST
A blue pen

Friday, March 3, 2017 — 11:15 AM to 12:15 PM EST
Slogan: grade anywhere any time

Friday, March 3, 2017 — 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM EST
Laptop with professor on screen

Thursday, March 2, 2017 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EST

Thursday, March 2, 2017 — 1:15 PM to 2:45 PM EST
Concept map

Thursday, March 2, 2017 — 11:15 AM to 12:45 PM EST
Blue Möbius strip on white background

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 — 1:15 PM to 2:45 PM EST
Twitter icon

Pages