CTE has temporarily relocated to East Campus 3 (EC3). We will continue to offer our regular programs and services from our temporary offices and workshop locations.

Events - October 2018

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 — 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM EDT

Friday, October 26, 2018 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Friday, October 26, 2018 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EDT

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 — 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM EDT

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 — 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM EDT

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 — 8:30 AM to Tuesday, October 30, 2018 — 4:30 PM EDT

Monday, October 22, 2018 — 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Monday, October 22, 2018 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Monday, October 22, 2018 — 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM EDT
Thursday, October 18, 2018 — 1:30 PM to 4:30 PM EDT


Wednesday, October 17, 2018 — 8:30 AM EDT

Register now for the Waterloo ExL Symposium!

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 — 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 — 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM EDT


Monday, October 15, 2018 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Monday, October 15, 2018 — 9:30 AM to 3:30 PM EDT

Friday, October 12, 2018 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Friday, October 12, 2018 — 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM EDT

Thursday, October 11, 2018 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Thursday, October 11, 2018 — 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM EDT

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Friday, October 5, 2018 — 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM EDT

Pages