Wednesday, March 28, 2018 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 — 11:45 AM to 1:15 PM EDT

Monday, March 26, 2018 — 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM EDT

Monday, March 26, 2018 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Friday, March 23, 2018 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EDT

Thursday, March 22, 2018 — 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM EDT

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 — 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM EDT

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 — 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM EDT

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 — 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM EDT

NOTE: This session has an earlier than usual start time.

Monday, March 19, 2018 — 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM EDT

Note: This workshop is primarily intended for TAs in arts, environment and applied health science who teach discussion-based tutorials/seminars.

Friday, March 16, 2018 — 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM EDT

Friday, March 16, 2018 — 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM EDT

Friday, March 16, 2018 — 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Friday, March 16, 2018 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Friday, March 16, 2018 — 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Friday, March 16, 2018 — 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM EDT

Thursday, March 15, 2018 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Thursday, March 15, 2018 — 11:30 AM to Thursday, March 22, 2018 — 1:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 — 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 — 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM EDT

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 — 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM EDT

Pages