CTE has temporarily relocated to East Campus 3 (EC3). We will continue to offer our regular programs and services from our temporary offices and workshop locations.

Events - November 2019

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM EST
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM EST
Thursday, November 21, 2019 — 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM EST

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EST

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EST
Monday, November 11, 2019 — 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM EST

Thursday, November 7, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:00 PM EST
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 — 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM EST

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EST

Monday, November 4, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM EST
Monday, November 4, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EST

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 — 8:30 AM EDT to Tuesday, November 5, 2019 — 4:30 PM EST

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 — 8:30 AM EDT to Tuesday, November 5, 2019 — 4:30 PM EST