All face-to-face CTE programs are cancelled, postponed, or moving online until the end of the Winter term (at minimum). Consultations will continue. Visit CTE's program changes page for details. 

For guidance on teaching strategies and course design, including exams, please see the self-help resources on Keep Learning or send your query to remoteteaching@uwaterloo.ca.

For Technical support, please see the self-help resources on Keep Learning and on LEARN Help or send your query to learnhelp@uwaterloo.ca.

Events - November 2019

Thursday, November 28, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM EST
Monday, November 25, 2019 — 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM EST

Monday, November 25, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Thursday, November 21, 2019 — 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM EST

Thursday, November 21, 2019 — 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM EST
Thursday, November 21, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EST

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM EST

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EST

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EST

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EST
Monday, November 11, 2019 — 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM EST

Monday, November 11, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Thursday, November 7, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Thursday, November 7, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:00 PM EST
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 — 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM EST

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EST

Monday, November 4, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM EST
Monday, November 4, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Monday, November 4, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EST

Friday, November 1, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM EDT

Pages