CTE has temporarily relocated to East Campus 3 (EC3). We will continue to offer our regular programs and services from our temporary offices and workshop locations.

Events - February 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EST

Thursday, February 28, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM EST

Note: This session is geared toward tutorial TAs in science, engineering and math.

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM EST

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 — 8:30 AM to Friday, February 22, 2019 — 4:30 PM EST

Thursday, February 14, 2019 — 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM EST

Thursday, February 14, 2019 — 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM EST

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EST

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EST
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM EST

Monday, February 11, 2019 — 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM EST

Monday, February 11, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM EST

Thursday, February 7, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EST

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EST

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:00 PM EST
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM EST
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 3:30 PM EST

Monday, February 4, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EST

Monday, February 4, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM EST

Monday, February 4, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Monday, February 4, 2019 — 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM EST