CTE has temporarily relocated to East Campus 3 (EC3). We will continue to offer our regular programs and services from our temporary offices and workshop locations.

Events - June 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Thursday, June 27, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EDT
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EDT

Monday, June 24, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM EDT
Monday, June 24, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EDT

Friday, June 21, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM EDT

Thursday, June 20, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Thursday, June 20, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Monday, June 17, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Thursday, June 13, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EDT

Monday, June 10, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Monday, June 10, 2019 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Monday, June 10, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 — 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM EDT

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Monday, June 3, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Pages