CTE has temporarily relocated to East Campus 3 (EC3). We will continue to offer our regular programs and services from our temporary offices and workshop locations.

Events - 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM EDT

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EDT

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EDT

Monday, September 16, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Monday, September 16, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM EDT
Friday, September 13, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM EDT

Thursday, September 12, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Thursday, September 12, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM EDT

Monday, September 9, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Friday, September 6, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Friday, September 6, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Thursday, September 5, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Thursday, September 5, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EDT

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 — 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM EDT
Thursday, August 15, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 — 9:30 AM to Friday, August 16, 2019 — 3:30 PM EDT

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Tuesday, August 6, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, August 6, 2019 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM EDT

Pages