Monday, February 4, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EST

Monday, February 4, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM EST

Monday, February 4, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Monday, February 4, 2019 — 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM EST

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EST

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM EST

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 — 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM EST

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 — 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM EST

Monday, January 28, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Friday, January 25, 2019 — 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM EST

Thursday, January 24, 2019 — 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM EST

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 — 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM EST

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EST

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM EST

Monday, January 21, 2019 — 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM EST
Monday, January 21, 2019 — 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Thursday, January 17, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EST


Wednesday, January 16, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM EST

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 — 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM EST

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM EST

Monday, January 14, 2019 — 1:00 PM to 3:30 PM EST

Friday, January 11, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM EST
Thursday, January 10, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EST

Pages

View CTE's 2018-2019 Annual Report (accessible PDF):

 3 University of Waterloo students smiling and looking at a laptop computer