Wednesday, December 18, 2019 — 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM EST

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 — 1:00 PM to 3:30 PM EST
Note: This session is geared toward participants in the faculty of Engineering.
 
Friday, December 13, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM EST
Note: This session is geared toward participants in the faculty of Science.
 
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 — 9:00 AM to Tuesday, December 17, 2019 — 5:00 PM EST

Monday, December 9, 2019 — 9:00 AM to 3:30 PM EST

Friday, December 6, 2019 — 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM EST
Note: This session is geared toward participants in STEM fields.
 
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EST

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EST

Thursday, November 28, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM EST
Monday, November 25, 2019 — 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM EST

Monday, November 25, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Thursday, November 21, 2019 — 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM EST

Thursday, November 21, 2019 — 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM EST
Thursday, November 21, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EST

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM EST

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EST

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EST

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EST
Monday, November 11, 2019 — 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM EST

Pages