Wednesday, December 18, 2019 — 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM EST

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 — 9:00 AM to Tuesday, December 17, 2019 — 5:00 PM EST

Monday, December 9, 2019 — 9:00 AM to 3:30 PM EST

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EST

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EST

Thursday, November 28, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM EST
Monday, November 25, 2019 — 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM EST

Monday, November 25, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Thursday, November 21, 2019 — 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM EST

Thursday, November 21, 2019 — 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM EST
Thursday, November 21, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EST

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM EST

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EST

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EST

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EST
Monday, November 11, 2019 — 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM EST

Monday, November 11, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Thursday, November 7, 2019 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Thursday, November 7, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:00 PM EST

Pages

View CTE's 2018-2019 Annual Report (accessible PDF):

 3 University of Waterloo students smiling and looking at a laptop computer