Wednesday, May 27, 2020 — 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 — 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM EDT

Monday, May 25, 2020 — 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM EDT

Thursday, May 21, 2020 — 8:30 AM to Monday, June 8, 2020 — 2:30 PM EDT
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 — 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM EDT

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 — 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 — 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM EDT

Thursday, May 14, 2020 — 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM EDT

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 — 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM EDT

Monday, May 11, 2020 — 8:30 AM to Sunday, May 31, 2020 — 11:59 PM EDT
Monday, May 11, 2020 — 8:30 AM to Sunday, May 31, 2020 — 11:59 PM EDT
Monday, May 11, 2020 — 8:30 AM to Sunday, May 31, 2020 — 11:59 PM EDT
Monday, May 11, 2020 — 8:30 AM to Sunday, May 31, 2020 — 11:59 PM EDT
Monday, May 11, 2020 — 8:30 AM to Thursday, May 21, 2020 — 11:30 AM EDT
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 — 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM EDT

Facilitator: Daspina Fefekos (Information Systems & Technology) 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 — 8:30 AM to Tuesday, May 12, 2020 — 4:30 PM EDT

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 — 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 — 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM EDT

Facilitator: Daspina Fefekos (Information Systems & Technology) 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 — 8:30 AM to Tuesday, May 5, 2020 — 4:30 PM EDT