Campus closure updates:

  • All face-to-face CTE programs are cancelled, postponed, or moving online until the end of the Winter term (at minimum). Consultations will continue. 
  • CTE has developed resources to help instructors continue teaching their courses online during the campus closure: uwaterloo.ca/keep-learning.
  • Of necessity, we have also made changes to our workshops and events
  • For the University's COVID-19 update: visit the university's Coronavirus Information website.

Events - January 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020 — 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM EST

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EST

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 — 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM EST

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EST

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EST

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EST

Monday, January 27, 2020 — 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM EST
Monday, January 27, 2020 — 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM EST

Thursday, January 23, 2020 — 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM EST
Thursday, January 23, 2020 — 1:00 PM to 3:30 PM EST

Thursday, January 23, 2020 — 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM EST

Thursday, January 23, 2020 — 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM EST

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 — 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM EST
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EST

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Monday, January 20, 2020 — 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM EST

Thursday, January 16, 2020 — 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM EST

Thursday, January 16, 2020 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Thursday, January 16, 2020 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EST

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EST

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 — 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM EST

Monday, January 13, 2020 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EST

Friday, January 10, 2020 — 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Pages