Monday, April 12, 2021 — 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, April 7, 2021 — 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, March 31, 2021 — 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM EDT

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 — 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM EDT

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 — 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 — 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM EDT

Monday, March 8, 2021 — 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM EST

Monday, March 1, 2021 — 8:30 AM EST to Wednesday, March 31, 2021 — 11:59 PM EDT
Monday, March 1, 2021 — 8:30 AM EST to Wednesday, March 31, 2021 — 11:59 PM EDT
Monday, March 1, 2021 — 8:30 AM EST to Monday, March 29, 2021 — 11:59 PM EDT
Thursday, February 25, 2021 — 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM EST
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 — 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM EST

Monday, February 22, 2021 — 8:00 AM EST to Thursday, April 1, 2021 — 4:00 PM EDT

Thursday, February 11, 2021 — 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM EST

Friday, February 5, 2021 — 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM EST

Thursday, February 4, 2021 — 12:00 PM EST to Thursday, March 25, 2021 — 12:30 PM EDT

Wednesday, February 3, 2021 — 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM EST
Monday, February 1, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Sunday, February 28, 2021 — 11:59 PM EST
Monday, February 1, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Sunday, February 28, 2021 — 11:59 PM EST
Monday, February 1, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Sunday, February 28, 2021 — 11:59 PM EST
Monday, February 1, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Wednesday, February 24, 2021 — 11:59 PM EST
Friday, January 29, 2021 — 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM EST

Friday, January 29, 2021 — 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM EST

Thursday, January 28, 2021 — 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM EST

The topic for this session of the XR CoP hasn't been determined yet. Check back in the new year! 

Thursday, January 28, 2021 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EST

Pages