Friday, November 26, 2021 — 12:00 PM EST

Description

If you think an Extended Reality (XR) app or XR-based activity could enhance your students’ learning, join us on Friday, November 26 at 12:00 pm to find out how funding recently announced by the Ontario government can support such projects.

The funding is part of the government’s Virtual Learning Strategy (VLS), and it targets Extended Reality as one of four priority areas for the $8 million it’s making available.

Clear here for more information and registration.

Wednesday, December 15, 2021 — 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM EST

Tuesday, December 14, 2021 — 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM EST

Monday, December 13, 2021 — 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM EST

Friday, December 10, 2021 — 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM EST

Friday, December 3, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Friday, January 14, 2022 — 11:30 AM EST

Location: Online (LEARN and Zoom)

Monday, November 29, 2021 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EST

Thursday, November 25, 2021 — 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM EST

Wednesday, November 24, 2021 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EST

Monday, November 22, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Friday, December 23, 2022 — 8:30 AM EST

Thursday, November 18, 2021 — 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM EST

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 — 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM EST
Monday, November 15, 2021 — 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM EST
Thursday, November 11, 2021 — 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM EST

Thursday, November 11, 2021 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Monday, November 8, 2021 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Friday, November 5, 2021 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Thursday, November 4, 2021 — 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM EDT

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 — 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM EDT
Monday, November 1, 2021 — 8:30 AM EDT to Monday, November 15, 2021 — 11:59 PM EST

Note: this workshop was previously called Inclusive Teaching (CTE2409)

Thursday, October 28, 2021 — 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM EDT

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 — 8:00 AM EDT to Tuesday, November 9, 2021 — 3:00 PM EST

Pages