Thursday, May 27, 2021 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 — 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM EDT
Monday, May 24, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Sunday, June 6, 2021 — 11:59 PM EDT

Thursday, May 20, 2021 — 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM EDT

Note: This session is geared toward tutorial TAs in science, engineering and math.

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 — 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Monday, May 17, 2021 — 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM EDT
Friday, May 14, 2021 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Thursday, May 13, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Wednesday, June 23, 2021 — 3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Monday, May 10, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Sunday, May 23, 2021 — 11:59 PM EDT

Wednesday, May 5, 2021 — 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM EDT

Monday, May 3, 2021 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Monday, May 3, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Sunday, May 23, 2021 — 11:59 PM EDT
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Thursday, May 6, 2021 — 4:30 PM EDT

Monday, April 19, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Monday, September 6, 2021 — 8:30 AM EDT

Thursday, April 8, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Thursday, May 13, 2021 — 12:00 PM EDT
Monday, January 4, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Monday, December 20, 2021 — 8:30 AM EST