Thursday, July 29, 2021 — 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM EDT

Monday, July 19, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Sunday, August 1, 2021 — 11:59 PM EDT
Thursday, July 15, 2021 — 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM EDT

Tuesday, July 6, 2021 — 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, July 5, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Sunday, July 18, 2021 — 11:59 PM EDT
Thursday, July 1, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Wednesday, July 21, 2021 — 11:59 PM EDT
Monday, June 21, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Sunday, July 11, 2021 — 11:59 PM EDT

Monday, April 19, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Monday, September 6, 2021 — 8:30 AM EDT

Monday, January 4, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Monday, December 20, 2021 — 8:30 AM EST