Friday, January 29, 2021 — 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM EST

Thursday, January 28, 2021 — 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM EST

Description

In this online session of the XR Community of Practice.... 

Thursday, January 28, 2021 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EST

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Monday, January 25, 2021 — 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM EST
Thursday, January 21, 2021 — 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM EST
Thursday, January 21, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Thursday, February 11, 2021 — 3:00 PM EST
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EST

Monday, January 18, 2021 — 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM EST

Friday, January 15, 2021 — 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM EST
Thursday, January 14, 2021 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EST

Wednesday, January 13, 2021 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EST

Wednesday, January 13, 2021 — 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM EST

Tuesday, January 12, 2021 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EST

Thursday, January 7, 2021 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EST

Wednesday, January 6, 2021 — 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM EST

Tuesday, January 5, 2021 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EST

Tuesday, January 5, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Sunday, January 31, 2021 — 11:59 PM EST
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Thursday, January 28, 2021 — 11:59 PM EST
Monday, January 4, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Monday, December 20, 2021 — 8:30 AM EST

Monday, January 4, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Friday, January 8, 2021 — 4:30 PM EST

Thursday, December 17, 2020 — 8:30 AM to Wednesday, January 20, 2021 — 2:30 PM EST