Thursday, October 28, 2021 — 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM EDT

Monday, October 25, 2021 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Monday, October 25, 2021 — 8:30 AM EDT to Sunday, November 14, 2021 — 11:59 PM EST

Friday, October 22, 2021 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Thursday, October 21, 2021 — 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM EDT

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 — 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM EDT

Monday, October 18, 2021 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Monday, October 18, 2021 — 8:00 AM EDT to Friday, November 26, 2021 — 4:00 PM EST

Thursday, October 14, 2021 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 — 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM EDT

Note: This session is geared toward tutorial TAs in science, engineering and math.

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Tuesday, October 26, 2021 — 11:59 PM EDT
Monday, October 11, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Sunday, October 24, 2021 — 11:59 PM EDT

Thursday, October 7, 2021 — 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM EDT

Thursday, October 7, 2021 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Thursday, October 7, 2021 — 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM EDT
Note: this workshop was previously called Assessing and Improving your Teaching (CTE2160)
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 — 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM EDT

Friday, October 1, 2021 — 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM EDT

Friday, October 1, 2021 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Friday, October 1, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Wednesday, November 3, 2021 — 3:00 PM EDT
Friday, October 1, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Sunday, October 31, 2021 — 11:59 PM EDT

Pages