Monday, October 31, 2022 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Location: In-person (room MC-2036)

Friday, October 28, 2022 — 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM EDT

Location: Online (Zoom)

Wednesday, October 26, 2022 — 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM EDT

Location: In-person (MC 2036)

Wednesday, October 26, 2022 — 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM EDT

Location: Online

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Location: Online (LEARN, Zoom)

Monday, October 24, 2022 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Location: In-person (room MC-2036)

Monday, October 24, 2022 — 8:30 AM EDT to Sunday, November 13, 2022 — 11:59 PM EST

Location: Online (LEARN and Zoom)

Friday, October 21, 2022 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Location: Online (LEARN, Zoom)

Wednesday, October 19, 2022 — 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM EDT

Location: Online (MS Teams)

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 — 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM EDT

Location: In-person (MC 2036)

Note: This session is geared toward tutorial TAs in science, engineering and math.

Friday, October 14, 2022 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Location: Online (LEARN, Zoom)

Friday, October 14, 2022 — 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM EDT
Location: Online (Zoom)
Thursday, October 13, 2022 — 8:30 AM to Monday, October 17, 2022 — 4:30 PM EDT

Location: In-person - MC 2036

Wednesday, October 12, 2022 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Location: Online (LEARN, Zoom)

Wednesday, October 12, 2022 — 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM EDT
Location: Online (Zoom)
Monday, October 10, 2022 — 8:30 AM to Sunday, October 23, 2022 — 11:59 PM EDT

Location: Online (LEARN)

Friday, October 7, 2022 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Location: Online (LEARN, Zoom)

Thursday, October 6, 2022 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Location: Online (LEARN, Zoom)

Wednesday, October 5, 2022 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Location: Online (LEARN, Zoom)

Wednesday, October 5, 2022 — 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM EDT
Location: Online (LEARN and Zoom)
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 — 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM EDT
Location: Online (Zoom)
 
Note: this workshop was previously called Assessing and Improving your Teaching (CTE2160)
Monday, October 3, 2022 — 8:30 AM EDT to Wednesday, December 7, 2022 — 4:30 PM EST

Location: In-person

Monday, October 3, 2022 — 8:30 AM to Sunday, October 30, 2022 — 11:59 PM EDT
Monday, October 3, 2022 — 8:00 AM to Monday, October 31, 2022 — 12:59 PM EDT

Location: Online (LEARN)

Monday, September 26, 2022 — 8:30 AM to Sunday, October 9, 2022 — 11:59 PM EDT

Location: Online (LEARN and Zoom)

Pages