Wednesday, November 23, 2022 — 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM EST
Location: In-person (MC 2036)
 
Note: This workshop is primarily intended for TAs in arts, environment and applied health science who teach discussion-based tutorials/seminars.
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 — 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM EST

Location: Online (MS Teams)

Monday, November 14, 2022 — 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM EST
Location: Online (Zoom)
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 — 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM EST

Location: Online

Wednesday, November 9, 2022 — 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM EST

Location: In-person (MC 2036)

Thursday, November 3, 2022 — 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM EDT

Location: In-person (MC 2036)

Wednesday, November 2, 2022 — 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM EDT

Location: Online

Monday, October 24, 2022 — 8:30 AM EDT to Sunday, November 13, 2022 — 11:59 PM EST

Location: Online (LEARN and Zoom)

Monday, October 3, 2022 — 8:30 AM EDT to Wednesday, December 7, 2022 — 4:30 PM EST

Location: In-person

Thursday, September 22, 2022 — 12:00 PM EDT to Thursday, November 17, 2022 — 12:30 PM EST

Location: Online

Monday, August 1, 2022 — 8:30 AM EDT to Saturday, December 31, 2022 — 8:30 AM EST

Location: Online (LEARN Site)

Saturday, January 1, 2022 — 8:30 AM to Saturday, December 31, 2022 — 8:30 AM EST

Saturday, January 1, 2022 — 8:30 AM to Saturday, December 31, 2022 — 8:30 AM EST

Monday, November 22, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Friday, December 23, 2022 — 8:30 AM EST