Monday, January 30, 2023 — 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM EST
Location: In-person (MC 2036)
Monday, January 30, 2023 — 8:30 AM to Sunday, February 12, 2023 — 11:59 PM EST

Location: Online (LEARN and Zoom)

Monday, January 30, 2023 — 8:00 AM to Tuesday, February 28, 2023 — 12:59 PM EST

Location: Online (LEARN)

Friday, January 27, 2023 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EST

Location: Online (LEARN, Zoom)

Friday, January 27, 2023 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Location: Online (LEARN, Zoom)

Thursday, January 26, 2023 — 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Location: Online, MS Teams

Thursday, January 26, 2023 — 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM EST

Location Update (as of January 25 at 5 p.m.): this workshop has been moved online (Zoom) due to the inclement weather.

Wednesday, January 25, 2023 — 8:30 AM to Wednesday, February 15, 2023 — 11:30 AM EST

Location: Online (LEARN and Zoom)

Tuesday, January 24, 2023 — 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM EST

Location: Online (LEARN and Zoom)

Friday, January 20, 2023 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Location: Online (LEARN, Zoom)

Friday, January 20, 2023 — 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM EST
Location: Online (Zoom)
Thursday, January 19, 2023 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EST

Location: In-person (room MC-2036)

Wednesday, January 18, 2023 — 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM EST
Location: Online (Zoom)
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Location: Online (LEARN, Zoom)

Monday, January 16, 2023 — 8:30 AM to Sunday, January 29, 2023 — 11:59 PM EST

Location: Online (LEARN)

Thursday, January 12, 2023 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EST

Location: Online (LEARN, Zoom)

Thursday, January 12, 2023 — 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM EST

Location: In-person- MC 2036

Tuesday, January 10, 2023 — 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM EST

Location: In-person (MC 2036)

Note: This session is geared toward tutorial TAs in science, engineering and math.

Monday, January 9, 2023 — 8:30 AM EST to Monday, April 10, 2023 — 4:30 PM EDT

Location: In-person

Thursday, January 5, 2023 — 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM EST

Location: Online, MS Teams

Thursday, January 5, 2023 — 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM EST

Location: Online (Zoom)

Tuesday, January 3, 2023 — 9:30 AM to Monday, January 30, 2023 — 11:59 PM EST

Location: Online (LEARN)

Thursday, December 1, 2022 — 8:30 AM to Thursday, January 26, 2023 — 2:00 PM EST

Location Update (as of January 25 at 5 p.m.): this workshop has been moved online (Zoom) due to the inclement weather.