Monday, February 27, 2023 — 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM EST
Location: In-person (MC 2036)
 
Note: This workshop is primarily intended for TAs in arts, environment and health who teach discussion-based tutorials/seminars.
 
Monday, February 27, 2023 — 8:30 AM EST to Sunday, March 19, 2023 — 11:59 PM EDT

Location: Online (LEARN and Zoom)

Wednesday, February 22, 2023 — 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM EST
Location: Online (Zoom)
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 — 8:30 AM to Friday, February 24, 2023 — 4:30 PM EST

Location: In-person - MC 2036

Thursday, February 16, 2023 — 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM EST

Location: In-person- MC 2036/2036A

Monday, February 13, 2023 — 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM EST
Location: In-person (MC 2036)
Monday, February 13, 2023 — 8:30 AM to Sunday, February 26, 2023 — 11:59 PM EST

Location: Online (LEARN)

Thursday, February 9, 2023 — 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM EST
Location: Online (Zoom)
 
Note: this workshop was previously called Assessing and Improving your Teaching (CTE2160)
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 — 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM EST

Location: Online (MS Teams)

Tuesday, February 7, 2023 — 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM EST
Location: Online (Zoom)
 
Note: this workshop was previously called Teaching Diverse Learners (CTE2257)
 
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 — 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM EST

Location: Online, MS Teams

Friday, February 3, 2023 — 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM EST

Location: Online (Zoom)

Wednesday, February 1, 2023 — 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM EST

Location: Online, MS Teams

Wednesday, February 1, 2023 — 8:30 AM to Tuesday, February 28, 2023 — 11:59 PM EST
Monday, January 30, 2023 — 8:30 AM to Sunday, February 12, 2023 — 11:59 PM EST

Location: Online (LEARN and Zoom)

Monday, January 30, 2023 — 8:00 AM to Tuesday, February 28, 2023 — 12:59 PM EST

Location: Online (LEARN)

Wednesday, January 25, 2023 — 8:30 AM to Wednesday, February 15, 2023 — 11:30 AM EST

Location: Online (LEARN and Zoom)

Monday, January 9, 2023 — 8:30 AM EST to Monday, April 10, 2023 — 4:30 PM EDT

Location: In-person