Events tagged with All Grad Students

Saturday, January 1, 2022 — 8:30 AM to Saturday, December 31, 2022 — 8:30 AM EST

Saturday, January 1, 2022 — 8:30 AM to Saturday, December 31, 2022 — 8:30 AM EST

Saturday, January 1, 2022 — 8:30 AM to Saturday, December 31, 2022 — 8:30 AM EST

Monday, June 6, 2022 — 8:30 AM to Thursday, June 30, 2022 — 11:59 PM EDT
Location: Online (LEARN)
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 — 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM EDT

Location: Online (Zoom)

Monday, July 4, 2022 — 8:30 AM to Sunday, July 17, 2022 — 11:59 PM EDT
Location: Online (LEARN)
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 — 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM EDT
Location: Online (LEARN and Zoom)
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 — 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM EDT
Location: Online (Zoom)
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 — 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM EDT
Location: Online (Zoom)
Thursday, July 28, 2022 — 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM EDT
Location: Online (Zoom)
 
Note: this workshop was previously called Teaching Diverse Learners (CTE2257)
 
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 — 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM EDT

Location: Online (Zoom)