CTE has temporarily relocated to East Campus 3 (EC3). We will continue to offer our regular programs and services from our temporary offices and workshop locations.

Events

July 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019 — 10:00 to 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, July 3, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Thursday, July 4, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM EDT
Thursday, July 11, 2019 — 10:00 to 12:30 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Thursday, July 11, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM EDT

Friday, July 12, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM EDT

Friday, July 12, 2019 — 10:00 to 12:30 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Friday, July 12, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Monday, July 15, 2019 — 10:00 to 12:30 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Monday, July 15, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 — 9:00 AM to 3:30 PM EDT

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 — 9:00 AM to 3:30 PM EDT

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Thursday, July 18, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM EDT

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 — 10:00 to 12:30 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM EDT