May 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 — 8:30 AM to Tuesday, May 5, 2020 — 4:30 PM EDT to Tue, 05/05/2020 - 16:30

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 — 10:00 to 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 — 10:00 to 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM EDT

Facilitator: Daspina Fefekos (Information Systems & Technology) 

Description

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 — 8:30 AM to Tuesday, May 12, 2020 — 4:30 PM EDT to Tue, 05/12/2020 - 16:30

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 — 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM EDT

Facilitator: Daspina Fefekos (Information Systems & Technology) 

Description

Monday, May 11, 2020 — 8:30 AM to Thursday, May 21, 2020 — 11:30 AM EDT to Thu, 05/21/2020 - 11:30
Monday, May 11, 2020 — 8:30 AM to Sunday, May 31, 2020 — 11:59 PM EDT to Sun, 05/31/2020 - 23:59
Monday, May 11, 2020 — 8:30 AM to Sunday, May 31, 2020 — 11:59 PM EDT to Sun, 05/31/2020 - 23:59
Monday, May 11, 2020 — 8:30 AM to Sunday, May 31, 2020 — 11:59 PM EDT to Sun, 05/31/2020 - 23:59
Monday, May 11, 2020 — 8:30 AM to Sunday, May 31, 2020 — 11:59 PM EDT to Sun, 05/31/2020 - 23:59
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 — 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM EDT

Thursday, May 14, 2020 — 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM EDT

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 — 10:00 to 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 — 10:00 to 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 — 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM EDT

Thursday, May 21, 2020 — 8:30 AM to Monday, June 8, 2020 — 2:30 PM EDT to Mon, 06/08/2020 - 14:30
Monday, May 25, 2020 — 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 — 10:00 to 11:30 AM to 11:30 AM EDT

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 — 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM EDT