July 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 — 8:30 AM to Wednesday, July 22, 2020 — 11:00 AM EDT to Wed, 07/22/2020 - 11:00
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 — 8:30 AM to Friday, July 31, 2020 — 11:59 PM EDT to Fri, 07/31/2020 - 23:59
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 — 8:30 AM to Friday, July 31, 2020 — 11:59 PM EDT to Fri, 07/31/2020 - 23:59
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 — 8:30 AM to Friday, July 31, 2020 — 11:59 PM EDT to Fri, 07/31/2020 - 23:59
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 — 8:30 AM to Friday, July 31, 2020 — 11:59 PM EDT to Fri, 07/31/2020 - 23:59
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 — 8:30 AM to Friday, July 31, 2020 — 11:59 PM EDT to Fri, 07/31/2020 - 23:59
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 — 8:30 AM to Friday, July 31, 2020 — 11:59 PM EDT to Fri, 07/31/2020 - 23:59
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 — 10:30 to 11:30 AM to 11:30 AM EDT

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 — 8:30 AM to Tuesday, July 14, 2020 — 4:30 PM EDT to Tue, 07/14/2020 - 16:30

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 — 10:00 to 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM EDT

Friday, July 17, 2020 — 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM EDT

Monday, July 20, 2020 — 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 — 10:00 to 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM EDT

Thursday, July 23, 2020 — 10:30 to 11:30 AM to 11:30 AM EDT

Thursday, July 23, 2020 — 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM EDT

Monday, July 27, 2020 — 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 — 10:30 to 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 — 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 — 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM EDT

Thursday, July 30, 2020 — 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM EDT