May 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, January 4, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Monday, December 20, 2021 — 8:30 AM EST to Mon, 12/20/2021 - 08:30

Thursday, April 8, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Thursday, May 13, 2021 — 12:00 PM EDT to Thu, 05/13/2021 - 12:00
Monday, April 19, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Monday, September 6, 2021 — 8:30 AM EDT to Mon, 09/06/2021 - 08:30

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Thursday, May 6, 2021 — 4:30 PM EDT to Thu, 05/06/2021 - 16:30

Monday, May 3, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Sunday, May 23, 2021 — 11:59 PM EDT to Sun, 05/23/2021 - 23:59
Monday, May 3, 2021 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, May 5, 2021 — 10:00 to 11:30 AM to 11:30 AM EDT

Monday, May 10, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Sunday, May 23, 2021 — 11:59 PM EDT to Sun, 05/23/2021 - 23:59

Monday, May 10, 2021 — 9:30 AM to Thursday, June 10, 2021 — 11:59 PM EDT to Thu, 06/10/2021 - 23:59

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Thursday, May 13, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Wednesday, June 23, 2021 — 3:00 PM EDT to Wed, 06/23/2021 - 15:00
Friday, May 14, 2021 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Monday, May 17, 2021 — 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM EDT
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 — 10:00 to 12:30 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 — 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Thursday, May 20, 2021 — 10:00 to 11:30 AM to 11:30 AM EDT

Note: This session is geared toward tutorial TAs in science, engineering and math.

Monday, May 24, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Sunday, June 6, 2021 — 11:59 PM EDT to Sun, 06/06/2021 - 23:59

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 — 10:30 to 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Thursday, May 27, 2021 — 10:00 to 12:30 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Monday, May 31, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Sunday, June 13, 2021 — 11:59 PM EDT to Sun, 06/13/2021 - 23:59