December 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
Thursday, September 16, 2021 — 2:00 PM EDT to Thursday, December 9, 2021 — 3:00 PM EST to Thu, 12/09/2021 - 15:00

Monday, November 22, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Friday, December 23, 2022 — 8:30 AM EST to Fri, 12/23/2022 - 08:30

Friday, December 3, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Friday, January 14, 2022 — 11:30 AM EST to Fri, 01/14/2022 - 11:30

Location: Online (LEARN and Zoom)

Friday, December 10, 2021 — 10:00 to 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM EST

Monday, December 13, 2021 — 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM EST

Tuesday, December 14, 2021 — 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM EST

Wednesday, December 15, 2021 — 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM EST