January 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, November 22, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Friday, December 23, 2022 — 8:30 AM EST to Fri, 12/23/2022 - 08:30

Friday, December 3, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Friday, January 14, 2022 — 11:30 AM EST to Fri, 01/14/2022 - 11:30

Location: Online (LEARN and Zoom)

Saturday, January 1, 2022 — 8:30 AM to Saturday, December 31, 2022 — 8:30 AM EST to Sat, 12/31/2022 - 08:30

Saturday, January 1, 2022 — 8:30 AM to Saturday, December 31, 2022 — 8:30 AM EST to Sat, 12/31/2022 - 08:30

Saturday, January 1, 2022 — 8:30 AM to Saturday, December 31, 2022 — 8:30 AM EST to Sat, 12/31/2022 - 08:30

Tuesday, January 4, 2022 — 9:30 AM to Wednesday, February 23, 2022 — 11:59 PM EST to Wed, 02/23/2022 - 23:59

Location: Online (LEARN)

Friday, January 7, 2022 — 10:00 to 11:30 AM to 11:30 AM EST

Location: Online (Zoom)

Monday, January 10, 2022 — 8:30 AM to Sunday, January 23, 2022 — 11:59 PM EST to Sun, 01/23/2022 - 23:59

Location: Online (LEARN)

Wednesday, January 12, 2022 — 10:00 to 11:30 AM to 11:30 AM EST

Thursday, January 13, 2022 — 10:00 to 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM EST

Thursday, January 13, 2022 — 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM EST
Location: Online (Zoom)
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 — 10:00 to 11:30 AM to 11:30 AM EST
Location: Online (Zoom)
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 — 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM EST

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 — 8:30 AM to Monday, February 14, 2022 — 2:30 PM EST to Mon, 02/14/2022 - 14:30

Location: Online (LEARN and Zoom)

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 — 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM EST
Location: Online (Zoom)
Monday, January 24, 2022 — 8:30 AM to Sunday, February 6, 2022 — 11:59 PM EST to Sun, 02/06/2022 - 23:59

Location: Online (LEARN and Zoom)

Monday, January 24, 2022 — 8:30 AM to Thursday, February 10, 2022 — 11:59 PM EST to Thu, 02/10/2022 - 23:59
Location: Online (LEARN, Zoom)
Monday, January 24, 2022 — 2:00 PM to Monday, February 28, 2022 — 3:30 PM EST to Mon, 02/28/2022 - 15:30

Location: Online (LEARN)

Tuesday, January 25, 2022 — 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM EST
Note: this workshop was previously called Assessing and Improving your Teaching (CTE2160)   Location: Online (Zoom)
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 — 10:00 to 11:30 AM to 11:30 AM EST
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 — 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM EST

Location: Online (LEARN and Zoom)

Monday, January 31, 2022 — 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM EST