July 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, November 22, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Friday, December 23, 2022 — 8:30 AM EST to Fri, 12/23/2022 - 08:30

Saturday, January 1, 2022 — 8:30 AM to Saturday, December 31, 2022 — 8:30 AM EST to Sat, 12/31/2022 - 08:30

Saturday, January 1, 2022 — 8:30 AM to Saturday, December 31, 2022 — 8:30 AM EST to Sat, 12/31/2022 - 08:30

Monday, May 30, 2022 — 8:00 AM to Sunday, July 3, 2022 — 12:59 PM EDT to Sun, 07/03/2022 - 12:59

Location: Online (LEARN)

Thursday, June 16, 2022 — 1:00 PM to Thursday, July 14, 2022 — 3:00 PM EDT to Thu, 07/14/2022 - 15:00

Monday, June 20, 2022 — 8:30 AM to Sunday, July 10, 2022 — 11:59 PM EDT to Sun, 07/10/2022 - 23:59

Location: Online (LEARN and Zoom)

Monday, July 4, 2022 — 8:30 AM to Sunday, July 17, 2022 — 11:59 PM EDT to Sun, 07/17/2022 - 23:59
Location: Online (LEARN)
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 — 10:00 to 12:30 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Location: Online (LEARN, Zoom)

Tuesday, July 5, 2022 — 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM EDT
Location: Online (LEARN and Zoom)
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 — 10:00 to 11:30 AM to 11:30 AM EDT
Location: Online (Zoom)
Thursday, July 7, 2022 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Location: Online (LEARN, Zoom)

Friday, July 8, 2022 — 10:00 to 12:30 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Location: In-person (room MC-2036)

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 — 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM EDT
Location: Online (Zoom)
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 — 10:00 to 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, July 13, 2022 — 10:00 to 12:30 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Location: Online (LEARN, Zoom)

Wednesday, July 13, 2022 — 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM EDT

Thursday, July 14, 2022 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Location: Online (LEARN, Zoom)

Friday, July 15, 2022 — 10:00 to 12:30 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Location: In-person (room MC-2036)

Thursday, July 21, 2022 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Location: Online (LEARN, Zoom)

Friday, July 22, 2022 — 10:00 to 12:30 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Location: Online (LEARN, Zoom)

Monday, July 25, 2022 — 10:00 to 12:30 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Location: Online (LEARN, Zoom)

Thursday, July 28, 2022 — 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM EDT
Location: Online (Zoom)   Note: this workshop was previously called Teaching Diverse Learners (CTE2257)  
Thursday, July 28, 2022 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Location: Online (LEARN, Zoom)