November 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 — 8:30 AM EDT to Tuesday, November 5, 2019 — 4:30 PM EST to Tue, 11/05/2019 - 16:30

Friday, November 1, 2019 — 10:00 to 11:30 AM to 11:30 AM EDT

Friday, November 1, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM EDT
Note: This session is geared towards participants in the Faculty of Engineering.  
Monday, November 4, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EST

Monday, November 4, 2019 — 10:00 to 12:30 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Monday, November 4, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM EST
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EST

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 — 12:30 to 15:30 PM to 3:30 PM EST

Thursday, November 7, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:00 PM EST
Thursday, November 7, 2019 — 10:00 to 12:30 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Thursday, November 7, 2019 — 12:00 to 13:30 PM to 1:30 PM EST

Monday, November 11, 2019 — 10:00 to 12:30 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Monday, November 11, 2019 — 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM EST

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EST
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 — 10:00 to 12:30 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EST

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM EST

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM EST

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 — 10:00 to 12:30 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EST

Thursday, November 21, 2019 — 10:00 to 12:30 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Thursday, November 21, 2019 — 12:30 to 14:00 PM to 2:00 PM EST
Thursday, November 21, 2019 — 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM EST

Monday, November 25, 2019 — 10:00 to 12:30 AM to 12:30 PM EST

Monday, November 25, 2019 — 12:30 to 13:30 PM to 1:30 PM EST

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 — 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM EST
Thursday, November 28, 2019 — 10:00 to 12:30 AM to 12:30 PM EST

View CTE's 2018-2019 Annual Report (accessible PDF):

 3 University of Waterloo students smiling and looking at a laptop computer