Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 — 8:30 AM EDT to Monday, December 21, 2020 — 8:30 AM EST to Mon, 12/21/2020 - 08:30

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 — 8:30 AM to Tuesday, September 29, 2020 — 2:30 PM EDT to Tue, 09/29/2020 - 14:30
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 — 8:30 AM to Wednesday, September 30, 2020 — 11:59 PM EDT to Wed, 09/30/2020 - 23:59
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 — 8:30 AM to Wednesday, September 30, 2020 — 11:59 PM EDT to Wed, 09/30/2020 - 23:59
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 — 8:30 AM to Wednesday, September 30, 2020 — 11:59 PM EDT to Wed, 09/30/2020 - 23:59
NOTE: This online module is an antirequisite to webinar CTE1406 TA Facilitation in a Remote Teaching Environment Webinar. You may only receive a workshop credit once for this module/webinar.
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 — 8:30 AM to Wednesday, October 7, 2020 — 11:00 AM EDT to Wed, 10/07/2020 - 11:00