Friday, November 26, 2021

Friday, November 26, 2021 — 12:00 to 12:00 PM EST

Description

If you think an Extended Reality (XR) app or XR-based activity could enhance your students’ learning, join us on Friday, November 26 at 12:00 pm to find out how funding recently announced by the Ontario government can support such projects.

The funding is part of the government’s Virtual Learning Strategy (VLS), and it targets Extended Reality as one of four priority areas for the $8 million it’s making available.

Clear here for more information and registration.

Monday, January 4, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Monday, December 20, 2021 — 8:30 AM EST to Mon, 12/20/2021 - 08:30

Monday, April 19, 2021 — 8:30 AM EDT to Friday, December 31, 2021 — 8:30 AM EST to Fri, 12/31/2021 - 08:30

Thursday, July 29, 2021 — 8:30 AM EDT to Monday, December 20, 2021 — 8:30 AM EST to Mon, 12/20/2021 - 08:30

Thursday, September 16, 2021 — 2:00 PM EDT to Thursday, December 9, 2021 — 3:00 PM EST to Thu, 12/09/2021 - 15:00

Monday, October 18, 2021 — 8:00 AM EDT to Friday, November 26, 2021 — 4:00 PM EST to Fri, 11/26/2021 - 16:00

Monday, November 22, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Friday, December 23, 2022 — 8:30 AM EST to Fri, 12/23/2022 - 08:30