Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Monday, January 4, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Monday, December 20, 2021 — 8:30 AM EST to Mon, 12/20/2021 - 08:30

Monday, February 22, 2021 — 8:00 AM EST to Thursday, April 1, 2021 — 4:00 PM EDT to Thu, 04/01/2021 - 16:00

Monday, March 1, 2021 — 8:30 AM EST to Wednesday, March 31, 2021 — 11:59 PM EDT to Wed, 03/31/2021 - 23:59

Note: this workshop was previously called Inclusive Teaching (CTE2409)

Monday, March 1, 2021 — 8:30 AM EST to Wednesday, March 31, 2021 — 11:59 PM EDT to Wed, 03/31/2021 - 23:59
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 — 10:00 to 11:30 AM to 11:30 AM EDT