Thursday, December 15, 2022

Monday, August 1, 2022 — 8:30 AM EDT to Saturday, December 31, 2022 — 8:30 AM EST to Sat, 12/31/2022 - 08:30

Location: Online (LEARN Site)

Thursday, December 1, 2022 — 8:30 AM to Thursday, January 26, 2023 — 2:00 PM EST to Thu, 01/26/2023 - 14:00

Location Update (as of January 25 at 5 p.m.): this workshop has been moved online (Zoom) due to the inclement weather.

Wednesday, December 14, 2022 — 8:30 AM to Tuesday, December 20, 2022 — 4:30 PM EST to Tue, 12/20/2022 - 16:30

Location: In-person - MC 2036

Thursday, December 15, 2022 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EST

Location: Online (LEARN, Zoom)