Chemistry announces its Fall 2019 TA Award winners

Monday, January 6, 2020

We wish to acknowledge the outstanding efforts and achievements of the following Fall 2019 TA Award winners The very positive attitude and teaching skills of these individuals have considerable impact on enhancing the reputation of our undergraduate programs. 

Graduate students

Max Hamilton

Anand Lopez

Jianan Wang

Spencer Yim

Zhou Ce


Undergraduate students

Amelia Caza

Emelien Jentz

Lilli Temple-Murray

Carlee Montgomery

Allison Vucenovic

Hanya Wyatt