Executives

Michelle Liu
President

Michelle Liu

ce2ga.president@uwaterloo.ca
michelle.liu@uwaterloo.ca

Office: E2-2344G

Rob Aurilio, VP Mentorship
VP Mentorship

Rob Aurilio

raurilio@uwaterloo.ca
Allie Kennington, VP Finance
VP Finance

Allie Kennington

allie.kennington@uwaterloo.ca
Kay Awe, VP Internal
VP Internal

Kay Awe

oawe@uwaterloo.ca
Tamanna Kabir, VP External
VP External

Tamanna Kabir

tamanna.kabir@uwtaerloo.ca
Wayne Park, VP Communications
VP Communications

Wayne Park

s76park@uwaterloo.ca
Kareem Mostafa, VP Events
VP Events

Kareem Mostafa

ktmostafa@uwaterloo.ca

Councilors

Simapreet Singe
Councilor, Structures

Simapreet Singh

s469singh@uwaterloo.ca

Ali Qabur, Councillor Transportation
Councilor, Transportation

Ali Qabur

aqabur@uwaterloo.ca
Asad Malik, Councillor MEng
Councilor, MEng

Asad Malik

aumalik@uwaterloo.ca
Qingyan Min
Councilor, Water/Environmental

Qingyan Min

q2min@uwaterloo.ca
 
Councilor, Geotechnical/Geological

Vacant

We are currently looking for more councilors! If you would like to be involved with CE2GA , please contact us at ce2ga.president@uwaterloo.ca for details.