People profiles

Sheila Ager - Thumbnail

Sheila Ager

Professor

Education

Ph.D., University of British Columbia
MA, Queen's University
BA, Queen's University

Contact 

sager@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x 32943
ML 231

Altay Coskun

Altay Coskun

Associate Professor

Education

Habilitation, University of Trier, FB III
Ph.D., University of Trier, FB III
MA, University of Trier, FB III
BA, University of Trier, FB III

Contact

acoskun@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x 38903
ML 228

Riemer Faber - Profile Picture

Riemer A. Faber

Professor

Education

Ph.D., University of Toronto
MA, University of Toronto
BA, McMaster University

Contact

rfaber@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x 32817
ML 226

Andrew Faulkner

Andrew Faulkner

Associate Professor | Director of the Waterloo Institute for Hellenistic Studies

Education

DPhil, University of Oxford (Merton College)
MA, University of St. Andrews

Contact

afaulkner@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x 36883
ML 240

Craig Hardiman

Craig Hardiman

Associate Professor

Education

PhD, Ohio State University
MA, University of Western Ontario
BA, Concordia University
BComm, Concordia University

Contact

hardiman@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x 37505
ML 229

David Porreca

David Porreca

Co-Director, Medieval Studies

Education

Ph.D.,  Warburg Institute, University of London
Dissertation: “The Influence of Hermetic Texts on Western Europe Philosophers and Theologians (1160-1300)”
MA, University of Toronto

Contact

dporreca@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x 32436
ML 227

Christina Vester

Christina Vester

Associate Professor

Education

PhD, University of Washington
MA, University of Calgary
BA, University of Calgary

Contact

cmvester@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x 32855
ML 230

Profiles by type