Forward this page to a friend

NOTE: We only request your email address so that the person you are recommending the page to knows that you wanted them to see it, and that it is not junk mail. We do not capture any email address.

Enter multiple addresses on separate lines or separate them with commas.
Gross Indecency
(Your name) has forwarded a page to you from Communication Arts
(Your name) thought you would like to see this page from the Communication Arts web site.
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.


Narrator 3, Harris, Public - Lindsey Alston

Press, Boxer, Queen Victoria, Auctioneer, Lockwood, Alfred Taylor - Nicholas Cumming

Bosie - Jeff deSchiffert

Judge - David Devine

Press, Parker - Nathaniel Gibbs

Clarke - Julia Harries

Oscar Wilde - Brett Haynes

Public, Wright, Atkins, Narrator 6  - Andrew Hryniewicz

Queensbury, Public - Jonathan Hubble

Narrator 2, Public, Willie - Allison Jowett

Narrator 2, Public, Landlord - Amie MacDonald

Narrator 1, Shaw, Foreman of the Jury, Hotel man, Public - Murina Murphy

Public, Clerk of Arraigns, Gill, Narrator 7 - Jess O’Connor

Public, Sgt. Richards, Wood - Jonathan Orton

Press, Kaufman, Narrator 5 - Amanda Rees

Carson, Public - Jennifer Scullion

Public, Constance, Prostitute, Narrator 8, Taylor, Sepranza - Lesley Tumber

Public, Sgt. Allan, Mavor - Dave Zoltok


Director – Julie Hartley

Set Designer – Meredith Kenzie

Lighting Designer – Scott Spidell

Costume Designer – Stephanie Coleman

Sound Designer – Greg More

Production Crew

Stage Manager – Meghan Wiggin

Assistant Stage Managers – Ariel Bourbonnais, Christina Romasz, Laura Thomas

Production Director – Bill Chesney

Production Manager – Scott Banks

Technical Director – Scott Spidell

Assistant Technical Director – Fraser Smith

Publicity – Joyce Hahn

Publicity Assistant – Erika Kottelenberg

Publicity Crew/Front of House – Dana Fernald, Robyn Joffe

Poster & Program Design – Yen Chu Design

Program – DRAMA 301 Class

Lighting Head – Jen Cook

Lighting Crew – Samantha Leask, Amanda Rees

Carpentry Head – Heather Bedard

Carpentry Crew – Tegan Cassidy, Denise Hill, Jessica Jones, Eloisa Laquiran

Props Head – Janine Auger

Scenic Paint Head – Krystina Labadie

Props Crew & Scenic Paint  – Lori Anderson, Travis Hatt, Julia Schuessler

Sound Crew – Diana Knoll

Wardrobe Head of Crew– Miranda Warner

Wardrobe Crew – Lindsey Alston, Amaranth Day, Jessica O’Connor

Head of Wardrobe – Jocelyne Sobeski

Video – Rasheed Ali

Additional Crew – David Devine, Celeste Dickson, Monika Chmiel.

Thank you:

Jane Macleod

IDG (Interactive Design Group)

Home Fashion Market

University of Waterloo Theatre Centre

Steve Eason

Clifford Snyder