Forward this page to a friend

NOTE: We only request your email address so that the person you are recommending the page to knows that you wanted them to see it, and that it is not junk mail. We do not capture any email address.

Enter multiple addresses on separate lines or separate them with commas.
(Your name) has forwarded a page to you from Communication Arts
(Your name) thought you would like to see this page from the Communication Arts web site.
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

Cast (in order of appearance)

Witch 1, Murderer 3, Soldier - Sukshmadarshi Maharaj 

Witch 2, Gentlewoman, Messenger 2 - Jessica Singh 

Witch 3, Soldier - Megan Rucurean 

Duncan, Siward, Lord - Patrick Pinnell 

Malcolm - Adam Lemieux

Donalbain, Thane, Seyton, Lord - Jane Honek 

Lennox - Greg Johnson 

Captain, Murderer 1, Doctor 2 - Keethan Krishnamoorthy 

Ross - Zach Parsons 

Angus, Porter, Murderer 2, Lord - Mark Haasnoot 

Macbeth - Andreea Hluscu 

Banquo, Macduff’s Son, Young Siward - Alan Shonfield 

Lady Macduff - Adele Robert 

Messenger 1, Fleance, Caithness, Thane - Bob Stan 

Servant, Soldier, Lord - Elizabeth Munz 

Hecate, Doctor 1, Old Man, Lord - Nathan Boutilier 

 Lady Macduff - Katie Smith


Director - Lee Wilson

Set/Props Designer - William Chesney

Costume Designer - Nina Okens

Lighting Designer - Arun Srinivasan

Sound Designer - Gill Lesperance

Fight Director - Daniel Levinson

Choreographers - Lili Markle, Jen Gooderham

Dramaturg - Simon Thibodeau

Voice Coach - Heather Hill

Assistant Set Designer - Melody Mui

Production Team

Director of Production - Scott Spidell

Production Manager - Janelle Rainville

Technical Director - Gill Lesperance

Wardrobe Head - Sharon E. Secord

Assistant Technical Director - Courtney Palmer

Assistant Production Manager - Selin Erkaya

Stage Manager - Michelle Kestle

Assistant Stage Managers - Lisette Compton, Kelly Conlan, Meghan Jones

Props/Paint - Kelsey Sewell (Head), Sam Beuerle, Cassandra Cline, Michelle Lowry, Emma Mann, Kara Nagel, Karly Snoddon, Clare Flood.

Set - Elizabeth Munz (Head), Jessica Blondin, Cam Dickey, Stefan Radic, Madeline Samms, 

Wardrobe - Jo Daly (Head), Martina Commisso, Mark Haasnoot, Carleigh Macdonald, Jackie Mahoney, Nicole Martin, Adam Winchester, Gianine Mapula

Lights - Hilary Pitman (Head), Cody Burns, Cameron Joliffe, Chantaine Green-Leach, Eric Kim, James Miniou, Sarah Noiseux, Katie Smith, Michael To

Sound - Keethan Krishnamoorthy (Head), Teresa Allen

Publicity - Brianne Haydon (Head), Rebecca Birrell

Photography - Katie Smith

Special Thank-yous

Shaw Festival

Theater Aquarius

Daniel Levinson

William Innes

Environment Faculty